客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  上海源深加州酒店 (Sport Park Hotel Shanghai)地處浦東陸家嘴金融貿易區,位于浦東源深體育中心內(近張楊路),距離新國際博覽中心約4公里,步行約3分鐘即到6號線源深體育中心站(直線距離約300米左右)、步行約15分鐘即到地鐵世紀大道站(2、4、6、9共線),酒店毗鄰科技館,車程約5分鐘左右即可達到東方明珠、環球金融中心、上海中心大廈、金茂大廈等各大景點,步行約10多分鐘可以到達世紀匯地下B2層老上海特色街。
  這是一家與大型體育場館配套的酒店,依托場館優勢,這里的體育設施都十分專業,還有各類大型賽事,并且喜歡鍛煉的可以在標準跑道上小試身手。每間客房擁有透明落地玻璃窗,采光度極佳,您可以在陽光明媚的午后,一邊閱讀書籍,一邊享受愜意的美好時光。
  酒店內設有專用會議室,會議室可容納80人左右。另外酒店設有大型停車場,為客人提供免費停車服務。源深體育中心內配有游泳館、羽毛球館、網球館、籃球公園等健身場所,設施設備齊全。周邊美食簇擁,各類美食一應俱全。
  酒店秉承一貫的“賓至如歸”感,為客人提供優質服務,客房環境溫馨舒適,無論您是商務出行還是休閑旅游,是您來上海的不二選擇。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Sport Park Hotel Shanghai is located in Pudong Lujiazui Financial and Trade Zone, located in Pudong Yuanshen Sports Center (near Zhangyang Road), about 4 kilometers from New International Expo Center, and a 3-minute walk to Line 6 Yuanshen Sports Center Station 300 meters), about 15 minutes walk to the Century Avenue Station (line 2, 4, 6, 9), the hotel is adjacent to the Science and Technology Museum, about 5 minutes by car to the Oriental Pearl Tower, the World Financial Center, Shanghai Tower, Jinmao Tower and other major attractions, about 10 minutes walk can reach the old Shanghai characteristic street on the B2 floor of Century Hui underground.

This is a hotel supporting large stadiums. Relying on the advantages of the stadiums, the sports facilities here are very professional, there are various large-scale events, and those who like to exercise can try their skills on the standard track. Each room has transparent floor-to-ceiling windows and excellent daylighting. You can enjoy a wonderful time while reading a book on a sunny afternoon.

The hotel has a dedicated conference room, which can accommodate about 80 people. In addition, the hotel has a large parking lot, providing free parking for guests. Yuanshen Sports Center is equipped with swimming pools, badminton halls, tennis halls, basketball parks and other fitness facilities. Surrounded by gourmet food, all kinds of food are available.

Adhering to the consistent 'home away from home' feeling, the hotel provides guests with high-quality services and a warm and comfortable room environment. Whether you are traveling for business or leisure, it is the only choice for you to come to Shanghai.